Share on social networks

Request a call
Decorative coating AMK + Facade decor!

The company Facade-Decor offers high-quality and inexpensive materials for finishing facades of houses, fences, outbuildings, and also any internal rooms.

Decorative coating AMK has proved to be a reliable and durable material. In the company Facade-Decor you will get a detailed consultation on our products, calculation of the material for finishing any room or facade, and of course we will recommend for you good masters who will come true your ideas.

Decorative coating AMK is a unique material that suits for almost any surface, whether it is the facade of the house or the wall in your kitchen or garage… You can use it with wood, brick, concrete. There are no obstacles for this material, it is universal! It is made as brick or block masonry. Convenient cardboard packaging folds as a harmonica, that allows you to store the material without taking up much space.

The ease of installation of the AMK facade system allows anyone who has ever held a spatula to do this work. Following the simple instructions you will achieve results no worse than a professional master.

And of course we will offer you elements of facade decor, which in combination with the decorative coating AMK looks simply chic, giving any facade a rich and luxurious look!!!

We are waiting for you in our shop, and wish you success in reparation!!!

Заказать звонок
Декоративное покрытие АМК + Фасадный Декор!

Компания Фасад-Декор предлагает качественные и недорогие материалы для отделки фасадов домов, заборов, хозяйственных построек, а также любых внутренних помещений.

Декоративное покрытие АМК зарекомендовала себя как надёжный и долговечный материал. В компании Фасад-Декор Вы получите подробную консультацию по нашим товарам, расчёт материала для отделки любого помещения или фасада, и конечно же порекомендуем хороших мастеров, которые воплотят в реальность Ваши задумки.

Декоративное покрытие АМК уникальный материал, который подходит практически для любой поверхности, будь это фасадная часть дома или стены в Вашей кухне или гараже… Дерево, кирпич, бетон, для этого материала нет преград, он универсальный! Производится в виде кирпичной или блочной кладки, удобная картонная упаковка, складывается гармошкой, что позволяет хранить материал, не занимая много места.

Простота монтажа фасадной системы АМК позволяет сделать эту работу любому желающему, кто когда-либо держал в руках шпатель. Следуя несложной инструкции Вы добьётесь результата не хуже, чем у профессионального мастера.

И конечно же мы предложим Вам элементы фасадного декора, который в сочетании с декоративным покрытием АМК выглядит просто шикарно, придавая любому фасаду богатый и роскошный вид !!!

Ждём Вас в нашем магазине, и желаем успехов в ремонте!!!